Project Veritas: Did we do enough?

a12iggymom's Blog

Being my worst critic, you can imagine the answer.

Project Veritas
Around this time each year, I do my best to take the time to reflect on the year and ask the question, “Did I do enough?”

Being my worst critic, you can imagine the answer . . .

. . . if I only had . . .

. . . if I only did . . .

. . . if there was just more time.

When I started Project Veritas just a few years ago, it was just me and a handful of people.

Today, we’re not much larger, I’d say just much more efficient with a team of dedicated professionals.

Thankfully, they helped me out with our “Year in Review” and I have to say, I’m proud of what we accomplished together in 2014. I hope you are as well.

Here’s a quick recap of our accomplishments in…

View original post 209 more words

Leave a Reply

