James O’Keefe: We just got back from Ferguson . . .

a12iggymom's Blog

We have a breaking investigative sto

Project Veritas
We have a breaking investigative story that we’re going to release next week and I have to be completely honest with you, I HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE AFRAID FOR MY LIFE.

I’ll explain why in a minute.

febtease.jpg

We have a breaking investigative story that we’re going to release next week and I have to be completely honest with you, I HAVE NEVER BEEN MORE AFRAID FOR MY LIFE.

I’ll explain why in a minute.

First, I want to give you the background story.

My top-notch investigative team has spent months in the field. Our investigation started with Mayor Bill de Blasio and his vilification of the cops . . . you’ll never guess what happened next.

I sent my team into the thick of the protests and near riots in New York. They stood next to young and angry citizens raising their…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

