James O’Keefe: New Video: My Sharpton Confrontation on Camera

a12iggymom's Blog

In my last email I promised to update you on the latest news on our Al Sharpton story. And I have more great news to share with you now.

For starters, I’ve included a second Sharpton video that I released today (you’re one of the first to receive this, so please pass it along to your friends and family).

It shows my attempt to confront Sharpton at his National Action Network meeting.

When Sharpton was informed that I was in attendance, he became flustered and eventually resorted to divisive politics calling me a “clown” and commenting on “the foolishness of the right wing.”

You can watch how this comical scenario played out by clicking on the image below:

video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rqZUngGRmzM
I also want to bring you up to speed on the continuing media coverage of the story and other recent events.

Right now I’m in the middle of my second…

View original post 358 more words

Leave a Reply

