John Bolton: Bomb Iran

a12iggymom's Blog

John Bolton PAC
Here’s some free advice for President Obama – to stop Iran’s bomb, bomb Iran.

My editorial in yesterday’s New York Times was the most emailed article on their site for a single reason… The American people understand the grave threat posed by Iran better than our president does. And certainly more than Hillary Clinton does.

I’m not blind to the threat, nor am I afraid to say and do what’s necessary to protect America.

If you agree with me, I need your support now.

If you agree the president’s policy is empowering Iran and that any deal that allows Iran to continue their nuclear weapons program is a surrender by the United States, then click here now. Pledge your support by making a donation of $10 or more to John Bolton PAC.

I’ve promised you time and time again – I will do absolutely anything to ensure that America is…

View original post 153 more words

Leave a Reply

