James O’Keefe: They can stop one man, but they can’t stop us all

a12iggymom's Blog

Going through a U.S. Port of entry Wednesday of the week a Customs and Border Patrol agent ques

Project Veritas
Going through a U.S. Port of entry Wednesday this week a Customs and Border Patrol agent questioned me “have you ever been arrested?”

“Yes,” I said.

“Do you think what you did was funny?”

“No,” I said, as my blood began to boil.

I wanted to say, “In fact, it’s very serious when one stands falsely accused, and when US Attorneys resign in disgrace for prosecutorial overreach and misconduct.” But I did not say that for reasons I will get into below.

“Are you done with all that stuff?” The agent said under his breath with a soulless bravado and without even looking me in the eye.

“Yes,” I said, even though I am just getting started with video journalism.

pv_site_image-417.png I have filed FOIA requests for each of the three detentions I…

View original post 1,263 more words

Leave a Reply

