Rush: Hillary’s Intricate Web of Lies and Deceit

a12iggymom's Blog

May 19, 2015

Listen to it ButtonWindows Icon
Windows Media

BEGIN TRANSCRIPT

RUSH: Let me just tell you, this Hillary Clinton e-mail stuff, I’m just gonna tell you right now, it is so complicated, don’t ever, ever think the low-information voter is going to even care, much less try to figure this out. I myself, El Rushbo, blessed with an amazing mind, able to wade through all of the BS and get to the stuff that matters, the stuff between the lines, not even I, ladies and gentlemen, can quickly decipher all of this.

It takes study even for someone like me to figure this all out, and then to try to take that and convert it into something understandable. I mean, I can do it, and I will do it, but I’m just telling you, anybody who doesn’t hear me explain this to you is not gonna have the slightest idea. It’s gonna be…

View original post 55 more words

Leave a Reply

