James O’Keefe: Here is why I have been deemed an “Enemy of the State”

a12iggymom's Blog

XMarksTheUnconstitutionalSpot.png

Earlier this week, I was once again unconstitutionally detained by U.S. Border Patrol agents. The reason? For exercising my First Amendment rights! That’s right, you read that correctly, I am being singled out and harassed by U.S. Border agents in retaliation for the videos I released exposing our nation’s porous borders.

These videos are protected by not one but two separate provisions of the First Amendment. So you can imagine my disbelief when one of the border agents actually told me that every time I enter the country I will be detained, in perpetuity!!

These infringements of my Constitutional rights have been so blatant and transparent that they have enraged not only my supporters but my harshest critics as well, including many authors and patrons of the Daily Kos.

kos.png

In fact, the petty and vengeful actions taken by U.S. Customs and Border Protection have gone so far beyond the pale…

View original post 318 more words

Leave a Reply

